Vendor List .pdf
Motels & Lodging
*River Pines Resort http://www.riverpines.com  (530)836-2552
*Graeagle Meadows Condo’s http://www.graeaglevacationhomes.com/  (530)836-1100
The Lodge at Whitehawk https://www.lodgeatwhitehawk.com/lodge.html  (530)836-4985
 Gray Eagle Lodge http://www.grayeaglelodge.com/  (800)635-8778
Plumas Pines Vacation Rentals http://www.plumaspinesvacationrentals.com/  (530)836-2500
*Feather River Park Resort http://www.featherriverparkresort.com/  (530)836-2328
Chalet View Lodge http://www.chaletviewlodge.com/  (530)832-5528
Mountain Lodge (Home) https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4582741
R.V. / Motorhomes and Camp Trailers
*Movin’ West RV http://www.vacationgraeagle.com  (530)836-2614
Clio’s Rivers Edge RV http://www.riversedgervpark.net/  (530)836-2375
*Eagle Ridge RV http://www.eagleridgervpark.com/ (530)836-1559
Restaurants & Catering
*The Grizzly Grill http://www.grizzlygrill.com/  (530)836-4646
*Graeagle Meadows Clubhouse Restaurant http://www.playgraeagle.com/golf/restaurant.html  (530)836-2348
*Graeagle Restaurant  (530)836-2393
*Cuccia’s http://www.ilovecuccias.com/  (530)836-2121
*Coyote Bar & Grill  (530)836-2002
Longboards Bar & Grill  http://www.plumaspinesgolf.com  (530)836-1111
The Iron Door  (530)836-2376
Southern Accent (Quincy)  email: southern_accent@live.com  (530)383-9292
Local Rentals & Services
Joy Simplified-Mountain Weddings & Event Services / Dishgrace Party Rentals  http://dishgracepartyrentals.vpweb.com  (530)836-2708
Quesenberry Designs  http://www.quesenberrydesigns.com/  (775)233-1272
Electric Power Entertainment (Will Kreth-DJ)  http://www.electricpowerentertainment.com/ 530)249-0576
Plumas Transit – Small Transportation Busses –
Contact: Gary McFarland
 (530)283-2735 x820
Mohawk Community Resource Center  Call for Rates  (530)836-0446
Beautiful Flower  http://www.graeagle.com/flower  (530)386-0710
All Occasion Rentals  http://www.alloccasionrentals.com  (530)832-4999
Composing Reality Photography  http://composingreality.com  (530)205-7124
Lake Tahoe Services
Kay Kroshus – Wedding and Lifestyle Photographer http://kaykroshus.com/
Reno Rentals & Services
Camelot Party Rentals  https://www.camelotpartyrentals.biz/  (775)355-9004
All Occasion Rentals  http://www.alloccasionrentals.com  (775)828-4999
Paisan’s Deli and Catering http://www.paisanscatering.com (775)826-9444
Cleaning Services
Adrian Hardy – Call for Quote  (530)990-5282
Garbage Services
Intermountain Disposal  http://www.intermountaindisposal.com  (530) 832-4879

*Close proximity within Barn

The Graeagle Corner Barn
8989 HWY 89
Graeagle, CA 96103

 

Graeagle Land & Water Co.
PO BOX 310
Graeagle, CA 96103

PlayGraeagle.com       (530)836-2523
Other Venues / Ceremony Venues Offered by Graeagle Land & Water Company:
Graeagle Mill Pond  –  Graeagle Meadows Golf Course  –  Graeagle Picnic Grounds